French Connection
Postcode Exclusions

We deliver throughout the UK however, there are certain delivery restrictions in particular areas in relation to the Express Delivery service. If your delivery address falls into one of the postcodes below then please contact our customer service team who will be able to assist with any queries.

Deliver by 5.30pm the next working day in the following postcode areas:
Aberdeen AB30-39, 41-45, 51-56
Scottish Highlands & Western Isles IV (all except IV1)
Cumbria LA 18, 20
Scottish Highlands & Western Isles KA 27,28
Scottish Highlands & Western Isles KW All
Orban depot PA 20-49
Orban depot PH 15-50
Scilly Isles (via Truro) TR 12-13, 17-26
Wales SA6, 33-34, 61-73
York YO 41, 43, 51, 60-62
Shetland & Orkney (via Glasgow) ZE 1-3
Channel Islands ( via Southampton) GY 1-9
Scottish Highlands & Western Isles HS 1-9
Isle of Man (via Blackburn) IM (all except IM1)
Port Issac PL 29 (3)
Portsmouth PO 30-41
Yorkshire BD23-24
Northern Island (via HDN) BT 35, 44, 47, 51, 53, 54, 70-71, 76, 77, 81, 92-94
Harrogate HG 3
Powys LD 1-4, 6
Lincoln LN 4-6, 10
Shropshire SY 25
Deliver by 5.30pm the next working day in the following postcode areas:
Aberdeen AB30-56 Aberdeen
London E2
Inverness IV21-28, 40, 52, 54 Inverness
Scottish Highlands & Western Isles KW1-14 Orkney
Levan KY9
Amstruther KY10
Motherwell M2
Orban Depot PA28-38 Argyll
Orban Depot PH15, 17-26 Perthshire
Orban Depot PH31-40 Perthshire
Orban Depot PH49 Ballachulish
Orban Depot PH50 Kinlochleven
Harwick TD9
Berwick upon Tweed TD15
Scottish Highlands & Western Isles HS1 Stornoway (Lewis), HS3 Harris, HS4 Scalpay, HS5 Leverburgh, HS6 N Uist, HS7 Benbecula, HS8 Erisksay, HS8 S Uist, HS9 Castlebay (Barra), IV41-51, 55-56 Skye, KA27 Arran, KA28 Cumbrae, KW15 Kirkwall Town, KW16 Stromness Town only
Orban Depot PA20 (0&9) town only, PA41 Gigha, PA42-49 Islay, PA60 Jura, PA77 Tiree
Shetland & Orkney ( via Glasgow) ZE1 Lerwick (Shetlands)
Channel Islands ( via Southampton) GY9 Alderney (Channel Islands)
Deliver within two working days by 5.30pm to the following islands:
HS2 Lewis
Orban Depot PA61 Colonsay, PA62-75 Mull, PA78 Coll
Shetland & Orkney ( via Glasgow) ZE2-3 Shetlands
Channel Islands ( via Southampton) GY1 Herm only (Channel Islands)
Channel Islands ( via Southampton) GY9 Sark (Channel Islands)
Deliver within three working days by 5.30pm to the following islands:
Scottish Highlands & Western Isles KW16-17 Orkney
Orban Depot PH30 Corrour, PH41 Mallaig, PH42 Eigg & Kuck, PH43-44 Rhum & Canna
BFPO (Wembly) BF0 - BF99
Southern Ireland EIRE / ROI